On last Sunday 13rd february took place the 2016 HCF Trophy dinner in honor of the 10 finalists and their models.

Candidates for this edition were hosted to dinner by:

  • Mario Lopes, President of jury
  • Yvon D’alberto, President of Soleil International
  • Francis L.Rhod, World President HCF
  • Nicolas Christ, Vice President HCF
  • Françoise Guiffaut, Commissioner for the competition
  • Janique Louver, Commissioner for the competition
  • Catherine Mc Mahon, L’Oréal Professionnel


image-004054 image-000054 image-000111 image-000098 image-000331 image-000303 image-000275 image-000166 image-000023 image-000049 image-000002 image-000044 image-000059

  • L'Oral
  • L'Oral
  • Velecta
  • Osaka
  • L'Oral